WEBINAR: Chinese market update

17. juunip

SORRY, REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

Join the webinar:

Global supply chains are heavily impacted by a historic volatile market. Almost every business, no matter its size, is challenged by the current market conditions in one way or the other. 

Join our webinar on 24th June, where two industry experts within air and ocean freight will give their perspective on the current market situation and provide you with a future outlook, enabling you to better navigate in these troubled waters. 

Date: 24th June, 2021
Time: 08:30 EDT | 14:30 CEST | 20:30 CST
Duration: 60 minutes

Agenda:

What to expect in the Chinese transportation market and how this may impact consumers across the world.

  • By Janus Grimnitz | CEO of LEMAN China
    Janus Grimnitz has been living and working in China for more than 15 years. Having extensive knowledge from the transportation industry as manager of offices across all China, he will provide you with input on the current situation in China. 

Update on recent development in global shipping and the impact on global trends.

  • By Poul Hestbaek | CEO of Hamburg Süd
    With extensive experience across five continents, Poul Hestbaek is a senior shipping executive and one of the leading experts in Europe on ocean freight. Today, Paul is CEO of Hamburg Süd, one of the leading providers of international marine transportation.

Questions:

At the end of the webinar, you will have the opportunity to ask Janus Grimnitz and Poul Hestbaek questions during a Q&A session. Alternatively, you can send your questions in advance on email: henrik.hansen@leman.com.

Sign up now - limited number of participants.

The webinar is in English.


SORRY, REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

Keep an eye on our website, and join us next time.